I support Palestine and I vote 2013

Candidates responses

Here are some responses we've had from different candidates

Australian Capital Territory

Ms Gai Brodtmann MP, Labor member for Canberra

New South Wales

Dr Barbara Bloch, Greens candidate for Watson

Phil Bradley, Greens candidate for Parramatta

Luke Hartsuyker MP, Nationals candidate for Cowper

Ms Dianne Hiles, Greens candidate for Sydney

John Ky, Greens candidate for Blaxland

James Macdonald, Greens candidate for Kingsford Smith

Mr Steve McMahon, Labor candidate for McMahon

Mr Daryl Melham MP, Labor member for Banks

Mr John Murphy, ALP member for Reid

Sean O'Connor, Liberal candidate for Sydney

Ms Astrid O'Neill, Greens candidate for McMahon

Mr Lindsay Peters, Greens Candidate for Bennelong

The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP, Labor member for Sydney

Mr Matt Robertson, Greens candidate for Wentworth

The Hon Phillip Ruddock MP, Liberal member for Berowa

Dr Rick Sarre, Labor Candidate for Sturt

Mr Paul Spight, Greens candidate for Banks

John Storey, Greens candidate for Berowa

Mr Michael Stove, Labor candidate for Berowra

Ms Pauline Tyrrell, Greens candidate for Reid


Jim Chalmers, Labor candiate for Rankin

Malcolm Cole, LNP candidate for Moreton

Neil Cotter, Greens candidate for Rankin

Hon Teresa Gambaro MP, Liberal member for Brisbane

Mr Graham Perrett MP, Labor Member for Moreton

South Australia

The Hon Kate Ellis MP, Labor Member for Adelaide

The Hon Christopher Pyne MP, Liberal Member for Sturt


Mr Adam Bandt MP, Greens Member for Melbourne

Alex Bhathal, Greens candidate for Batman

Ms Cath Bowtell, Labor candidate for Melbourne

Mr Lloyd Davies, Greens candidate for Corangamite

Senator David Feeney, Labor candidate for Batman

Ms Helen McLeod, Greens Candidate for Kooyong

Donna Petrovich, Liberal candidate for McEwen

Tim Read, Greens candidate for Wills

George Souris, Liberal candidate for Batman

Kelvin Thompson MP, Labor Member for Wills

Western Australia

Mr John Bissett, Labor Candidate for Swan

Adrian Evans, Labor candidate for Hasluck

Ian Goodenough, Liberal candidate for Moore

Peter Langlands, Greens candidate for Hasluck

The Hon Melissa Parke MP, Labor Member for Fremantle

Mr Gerard Siero, Greens candidate for Swan